Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /www/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1231 Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /www/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/essential-grid.php on line 101 Park + Cemetery Board | City of Superior

Park + Cemetery Board

The Mayor. with the approval of the City Council, appoints the Park and Cemetery Board Members in September of each year. The members are residents of the city and serve 3-year terms. The meetings are held on Wednesday evening before the first council meeting of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Library. It is the duty of the Board to take charge of all parks, swimming pools and cemeteries and establish appropriate rules and regulations for the management, use and operation of the same.

Park and Cemetery Board Members

  • Tim Schmidt
  • John Sullivan
  • Diane Krotzinger
  • Kate Butler
  • Jana Marr
  • Lloyd Swihart
  • Kent Jensby (Council Representative)