Library Board

The Library Board consists of 5 members appointed by the Mayor for a 4-year term and meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5 p.m. at the Library. The Library Board governs the Library, recommends to the council persons for hire and approves claims.

Board Members:

  • Mollie Teachworth
  • Marie Marshall
  • Nick Thiess
  • Nancy Sauvageau
  • Sharon Seeba
  • Bob Tipton (Council Representative)