Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /www/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1231 Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /www/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/essential-grid.php on line 101 Airport Authority Board | City of Superior

Airport Authority Board

The Airport Authority Board has full jurisdiction and control over all facilities owned or acquired for the purpose of aviation operation, air navigation and air safety operation. The Board consists of five members who are nominated and elected and shall serve a term of six years. The members shall be residents of Superior.

Current members of the Airport Authority Board are:

  • Lance Teachworth, Chairman
  • Troy Genung
  • Mike Pearce
  • Mary Fuller
  • Steve Fox

Contact information: Lance Teachworth – 402-879-4583